Live music in Washington DC area
Month Days $ MUSIC FESTIVALS 2017 Genre Location
Jun 15-18 $ Columbia Festival of the Arts MD - Columbia
LakeFest Grounds
Feb
Mar
24
5
$ Atlas Intersection DC - Atlas Performing Art Center
Mar
Apr
25 Sat
9 Sun
Free Chery Blossom Fest Constitution Ave. DC
May 13 Sat $ Kingman Island Festival Bluegrass & Folk DC - Kingman Island Park
May 28 Sun free Memorial Day Jazz Concert
National Symphony Orchestra
Uplifting DC
West Lawn of the US Captitol
Jun 1 Thu
4 Sun
free Herndon Festival VA - Herndon
Jun 3 Sat
4 Sun
free FSGW Folk Festival World Folk MD - Glen Echo Park
Jun 9 Fri
11 Sun
$ Celebrate Fairfax Festival Rock VA - Fairfax
Jun 9 Fri
18 Sun
$ DC Jazz Fest Jazz DC
Jun 9 Fri
11 Sun
Free
$
Tinner Hill Blues Fest Blues VA - Falls Church
Jun 11 Sun free Takoma Park Jazz Festival Jazz MD - Old Town Takoma Park
Jun 16 Fri
17 Sat
Free Taste of Reston VA - Reston
Pavilion stage
Jun 17 Sat
10am-9pm
free Silver Spring Blues Fest MD - Downtown Silver Spring
Jun 24 Sat
25 Sun
Noon-9pm
$ Barbecue Battle DC - Pennsylvania Ave
Jun
Jul
29
4
Free Folklife 2017 DC - National Mall
Jul 4 Tue free A Capitol Fourth Concert DC - US Capitol
West Lawn
Jul 6 Thu
30 Sun
$ The Fringe Festival DC - Florida Ave.
Aug $ Trillectro Electronic dance
Hip hop - Indie rock
MD - Columbia
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Sep 16 Sat $ H Street Festival DC - H Street

Top | Back | Home